ProSoundWeb Community

Sound Reinforcement - Forums for Live Sound Professionals - Your Displayed Name Must Be Your Real Full Name To Post In The Live Sound Forums => Pro AV Forum => Topic started by: Noshi Gul on April 25, 2019, 12:35:30 pm

Title: Yahama Audio Mixer 01V96i
Post by: Noshi Gul on April 25, 2019, 12:35:30 pm
Hi,
I am using Yahama Audio Mixer O1v96i and some how Re-Synchronization button is grayed out.

I can move the fader in Editor and can see in Mixer. But when I move physically on mixer its not reflecting inside Editor.

Any clue ?

Thanks

Noshi


Title: Posting Rules
Post by: Mac Kerr on April 25, 2019, 12:38:12 pm
Hi,
I am using Yahama Audio Mixer

Please go to your profile and change the "Name" field to your real first and last name as required by the posting rules displayed in the header at the top of the section, and in the Site Rules and Suggestions (http://forums.prosoundweb.com/index.php/board,36.0.html) in the Forum Announcements section, and on the registration page when you registered.

Mac
admin