ProSoundWeb Community

Sound Reinforcement - Forums for Live Sound Professionals - Your Displayed Name Must Be Your Real Full Name To Post In The Live Sound Forums => LAB: The Classic Live Audio Board => Topic started by: Nicholas Bailey on November 29, 2012, 01:48:47 pm

Title: m7 and stagemix users
Post by: Nicholas Bailey on November 29, 2012, 01:48:47 pm
Is there a way to set the stage mix so a ipad would only have control over aux 1 for instance.  I like the concept, but do not want my band editting FOH or someone elses mix.  I did not see anything in the yamaha manual.

Thanks

Nick Bailey
Title: Re: m7 and stagemix users
Post by: Airton Pereira on November 29, 2012, 03:54:55 pm
No there is not. I read something somewhere about this appearing on future updates, but not for now.