ProSoundWeb Community

Sound Reinforcement - Forums for Live Sound Professionals - Your Displayed Name Must Be Your Real Full Name To Post In The Live Sound Forums => Lighting Forum => Topic started by: Robert Marshall on May 17, 2020, 08:05:44 AM

Title: ADJ Totem Mode?
Post by: Robert Marshall on May 17, 2020, 08:05:44 AM
I have two ADJ Inno Pocket Spots. I understand there is a totem mode available for these, how do you set it up?

Thanks
Title: Re: ADJ Totem Mode?
Post by: Don T. Williams on May 18, 2020, 05:16:22 PM
Robert, I don't think that product has a totem mode.  There is no mention in any info I see from ADJ, and it is definitely not in the manual.  Totem mode(s) is usually selected using the instrument's menu and is explained in the product manual.