ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: X32 Use inputs on s32 Snake and back of Board  (Read 88 times)

Professor Meow

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
X32 Use inputs on s32 Snake and back of Board
« on: May 11, 2022, 08:02:28 PM »

Newb question here:

I've been looking online without any luck.  Am I able to use the inputs on the digital snake and the back of the board simultaneously?  For instance:  Plug XLR into channels 1-4 on the snake, but channels 5-6 on the actual board.

It seems like I can only use this option in groups of 16 or so?

Thank you for any help or pointing in the right direction.  Sorry if the answer is obvious!
Thank you!
Logged

Kevin Bayersdorfer

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 110
Re: X32 Use inputs on s32 Snake and back of Board
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2022, 08:33:38 PM »

Groups of 8, For instance I have 3 SD8's they do 1-24 then if I need more I use 25-32 is direct to the board.

Logged

Mac Kerr

  • Old enough to know better
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7195
  • Audio Plumber
Posting Rules
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2022, 10:05:43 PM »

Newb question here:

I've been looking online without any luck.  Am I able to use the inputs on the digital snake and the back of the board simultaneously?  For instance:  Plug XLR into channels 1-4 on the snake, but channels 5-6 on the actual board.

It seems like I can only use this option in groups of 16 or so?

Thank you for any help or pointing in the right direction.  Sorry if the answer is obvious!
Thank you!

Please go to your profile and change your name to your real full name as required by the posting rules.

Mac
admin
Logged

ProSoundWeb Community

Posting Rules
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2022, 10:05:43 PM »


Pages: [1]   Go Up
 



Site Hosted By Ashdown Technologies, Inc.

Page created in 0.035 seconds with 19 queries.