ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: X32-Q App  (Read 389 times)

grobb31

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
X32-Q App
« on: October 18, 2021, 04:15:01 PM »

I just bought a new iPad and now I can't use the X32-Q app to control my IEM's. The app isn't visible in the app store and when I Google it, it tells me the app needs to be updated by the developer to run on my operating system. Has anyone else ran into this issue and if so what we're you able to do about it, if anything?

Logged

Doug Fowler

  • Member since May 1995, 2nd poster on original LAB, moderator on and off since 1997, now running TurboMOD v1.826
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2252
  • Saint Louis, MO USA
Re: X32-Q App
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2021, 04:35:16 PM »

I just bought a new iPad and now I can't use the X32-Q app to control my IEM's. The app isn't visible in the app store and when I Google it, it tells me the app needs to be updated by the developer to run on my operating system. Has anyone else ran into this issue and if so what we're you able to do about it, if anything?

Read the rules, fix your display name.

Thank your for your cooperation.

Logged
Brawndo, the Thirst Mutilator. 
It's got electrolytes. 
It's got what plants crave.

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: X32-Q App
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2021, 04:35:16 PM »


Pages: [1]   Go Up
 



Site Hosted By Ashdown Technologies, Inc.

Page created in 0.037 seconds with 18 queries.