ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1] 2 3  All   Go Down

Author Topic: Rider friendly wedges...  (Read 6072 times)

Nathan Ochoa

Rider friendly wedges...
« on: September 29, 2021, 05:39:19 PM »

If there was one magical wedge that could fulfill every rider that could possibly come through the docks of 2,900 seat national theater, what box would it be? I'm currently close to pulling the trigger on the L'Acoustics x15 hiq boxes, but that's mostly because I'm familiar with them, and I've never had anyone turn their nose up to them. I'm also very easily amused, and the kick stands tickle the s**t outta me... However, I know there are a lot more options out there that I am not experienced with, and I'd really like to broaden my outlook a little and hear what others think on the topic.
So, back to the first sentence...what is the one wedge you all think could fulfill most riders that we will hopefully be seeing more of soon.

brian maddox

• HeyYahWon! ttsss! ttsss!
Re: Rider friendly wedges...
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2021, 06:07:13 PM »

If there was one magical wedge that could fulfill every rider that could possibly come through the docks of 2,900 seat national theater, what box would it be? I'm currently close to pulling the trigger on the L'Acoustics x15 hiq boxes, but that's mostly because I'm familiar with them, and I've never had anyone turn their nose up to them. I'm also very easily amused, and the kick stands tickle the s**t outta me... However, I know there are a lot more options out there that I am not experienced with, and I'd really like to broaden my outlook a little and hear what others think on the topic.
So, back to the first sentence...what is the one wedge you all think could fulfill most riders that we will hopefully be seeing more of soon.

d&b M4