ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Lake Mesa Quad EQ  (Read 599 times)

Paul Fabre

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Lake Mesa Quad EQ
« on: December 02, 2020, 10:16:16 pm »

Does anyone out here know how to reset a Lake Mesa Quad EQ back to the factory settings? This is an older on with the four character Orange display on the left and only one RJ-45 on the front and of course, the eight mute buttons. If I recall, it is a combination of mute buttons held down on power up, but that was a long time ago... Thanks!
Logged

MikeHarris

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 456
Re: Lake Mesa Quad EQ
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2020, 12:26:21 am »

you must use your real name on this forum
Logged

Doug Fowler

  • Member since May 1995, 2nd poster on original LAB, moderator on and off since 1997, now running TurboMOD v1.826
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1898
  • Saint Louis, MO USA
Re: Lake Mesa Quad EQ
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2020, 04:27:16 pm »

Read the rules, fix your display name.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Logged
"It's got electrolytes.  It's got what plants crave."

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Lake Mesa Quad EQ
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2020, 04:27:16 pm »


Pages: [1]   Go Up
 



Page created in 0.044 seconds with 24 queries.