ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Turbosound IQ15 and a IQ18B Factory reset  (Read 271 times)

Jose Alas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
Turbosound IQ15 and a IQ18B Factory reset
« on: May 31, 2020, 01:55:04 am »

Hi everyone, I just bought a pair of IQ15 and a IQ18B, anyone knows how can I do a Factory reset on the settings and parameters? Would it do it automatically if I just run the firmware update? Also it is the older version of both, they still have the 1.7 firmware, any problem when updating to 2.2? Greetings
Logged

Robert Lofgren

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 876
Re: Turbosound IQ15 and a IQ18B Factory reset
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2020, 02:03:33 pm »

No problems updating.

There is no factory reset.
Logged

Jose Alas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
Re: Turbosound IQ15 and a IQ18B Factory reset
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2020, 08:18:59 am »

No problems updating.

There is no factory reset.

Thanks for your response Robert, I am running the update later today. !
Logged

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Turbosound IQ15 and a IQ18B Factory reset
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2020, 08:18:59 am »


Pages: [1]   Go Up
 



Page created in 0.064 seconds with 23 queries.