ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: 1 2 [3]   Go Down

Author Topic: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty  (Read 2379 times)

Mario Pollio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 90
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #20 on: February 23, 2020, 01:20:56 pm »

Hereís one
Logged

Tim McCulloch

  • SR Forums
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 21738
  • Wichita, Kansas USA
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #21 on: February 23, 2020, 04:28:48 pm »

Hereís one

You have a very understanding wife.  And the cat is waiting for you to unpack a sub so the box can be Kitty Playroom.
Logged
"Practicing an art, no matter how well or badly, is a way to make your soul grow, for heaven's sake. Sing in the shower. Dance to the radio. Tell stories. Write a poem to a friend, even a lousy poem. Do it as well as you possible can. You will get an enormous reward. You will have created something."  - Kurt Vonnegut

Mario Pollio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 90
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #22 on: February 23, 2020, 09:46:00 pm »

You have a very understanding wife.  And the cat is waiting for you to unpack a sub so the box can be Kitty Playroom.

Yes, I got lucky in that regard. No objections to even the craziest things I want to do! And yes, the cat can't wait to play in that box
Logged

Scott Holtzman

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6143
  • Ghost AV - Avon Lake, OH
    • Ghost Audio Visual Systems, LLC
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #23 on: February 24, 2020, 02:17:04 am »

I hope I donít have a cancellation problem! Hopefully any tuning can be done electronically because there isnít much wiggle room!

They came last week and are huge! Iím trying to post a pic but it wonít allow me to


Use imgbb.com and post the bbcode, it's fast and free.



Logged
Scott AKA "Skyking" Holtzman

Ghost Audio Visual Solutions, LLC
Cleveland OH
www.ghostav.rocks

MikeHarris

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 432
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #24 on: February 24, 2020, 07:19:39 am »

I assume you will be using the crossovers & DSP in the Trinnov and sending AES to the amps
Logged

Mario Pollio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 90
Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
« Reply #25 on: February 24, 2020, 08:41:44 am »

I assume you will be using the crossovers & DSP in the Trinnov and sending AES to the amps

Yeah most likely. I'm gonna use the delay in the I-techs since both subs will be using one channel on the processor to get them perfectly time aligned, but all other DSP will likely be the Trinnov. Currently have a Anthem AVM60 with my M2's and I use the delays in the amps over the ones in the processor. Much more accurate.
Logged

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Which I-Tech Amps For Sub Duty
¬ę Reply #25 on: February 24, 2020, 08:41:44 am ¬Ľ


Pages: 1 2 [3]   Go Up
 



Page created in 0.044 seconds with 24 queries.