ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down

Author Topic: Midas M32R intermittent problem  (Read 1467 times)

Dan Mortensen

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 599
Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #10 on: December 19, 2018, 03:17:12 pm »


We got a RMA # emailed over the weekend. M32r was shipped yesterday to Nashville, TN.


CARE is in Nashville? I thought they were ONLY in Las Vegas.

Thanks for the update, hope they are able to fix it.
Logged

Kent Clasen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 79
Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #11 on: December 20, 2018, 12:09:33 pm »

CARE is in Nashville? I thought they were ONLY in Las Vegas.

Thanks for the update, hope they are able to fix it.

Hi Dan-

They had us ship it to British Audio in Nashville Tn. Last one we sent in went to LV...not sure why.
Logged

Tim McCulloch

  • SR Forums
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 20403
  • Wichita, Kansas USA
Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2018, 12:35:32 pm »

Hi Dan-

They had us ship it to British Audio in Nashville Tn. Last one we sent in went to LV...not sure why.

Nashvegas is closer to Lawrence than is Lost Wages.  Also possible that B.A. had the AES50 modules in stock and CARE is on back order.
Logged
"Practicing an art, no matter how well or badly, is a way to make your soul grow, for heaven's sake. Sing in the shower. Dance to the radio. Tell stories. Write a poem to a friend, even a lousy poem. Do it as well as you possible can. You will get an enormous reward. You will have created something."  - Kurt Vonnegut

Kent Clasen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Online Online
  • Posts: 79
Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #13 on: January 18, 2019, 05:30:00 pm »

Nashvegas is closer to Lawrence than is Lost Wages.  Also possible that B.A. had the AES50 modules in stock and CARE is on back order.

Quick update-

Got the M32R back this week. British Audio replaced the AES50 module. It has been working in our shop plugged in + on all week with no problems. They were quick to turn it around, so far very pleased with the end result.
Logged

Dan Mortensen

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 599
Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #14 on: January 18, 2019, 06:14:43 pm »

Quick update-

Got the M32R back this week. British Audio replaced the AES50 module. It has been working in our shop plugged in + on all week with no problems. They were quick to turn it around, so far very pleased with the end result.

This is good news, Kent! Thanks for the update.
Logged

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Midas M32R intermittent problem
« Reply #14 on: January 18, 2019, 06:14:43 pm »


Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Up
 



Page created in 0.191 seconds with 21 queries.