ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down

Author Topic: Bose Powermatch PM8500 reset?  (Read 9409 times)

Hal Bissinger/COMSYSTEC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 232
    • COMSYSTEC
Re: Bose Powermatch PM8500 reset?
« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2019, 11:46:53 AM »

Not so strange in italy, where audio companies sell ledwalls and light companies sell djs equipment  ;D
Still not as bad as computer guys trying to do it.  >:(
-Hal
Logged

Adam Roberts

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Bose Powermatch PM8500 reset?
« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2022, 08:47:30 AM »

PM sent.

Hopefully it helps.

I realise this is an old thread however; I am also suffering with the Powermatch 8500 non networked version which one of my employees set a code and cannot remember it. Is there anything we can do?
Thanks in advance
Logged

Milt Hathaway

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2276
    • http://www.fitzcosound.com
Re: Bose Powermatch PM8500 reset?
« Reply #12 on: July 07, 2022, 09:08:16 AM »

I realise this is an old thread however; I am also suffering with the Powermatch 8500 non networked version which one of my employees set a code and cannot remember it. Is there anything we can do?
Thanks in advance

You need Bose's Controlspace Designer software. It can unlock it (and do other things) via USB.
Logged
--
Milt
FitzCo Sound, Inc.
Midland, TX
http://www.fitzcosound.com

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Bose Powermatch PM8500 reset?
« Reply #12 on: July 07, 2022, 09:08:16 AM »


Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Up
 



Site Hosted By Ashdown Technologies, Inc.

Page created in 0.068 seconds with 22 queries.