ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Best Resource to hire Audio Professionals from?  (Read 2240 times)

Keith Glenn

Best Resource to hire Audio Professionals from?
« on: October 30, 2017, 01:09:04 PM »

Currently in search of a professional Monitor Engineer with reasonable experience looking for a permanent position with a National Artist doing approx. 130 shows a year. Need to be based between Charlotte and Atlanta.
Sorry if I am in the wrong Forum, please direct me to the correct resources if possible.
Thanks!

Luke Geis

• Owner of Endever Music Production's
Re: Best Resource to hire Audio Professionals from?
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2017, 06:23:16 PM »

I'm a professional monitor engineer, but not located anywhere near Georgia. You are in the right place, but may want to post in the jobs section if it still around and perhaps even in the Marketplace. In this particular part of the forum you are going to get more answers than employee's I believe. I would will a bet most of us that hang in this part of the forum are business owners or permanent employee's of an establishment. Most of the others are here asking the questions.