ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down

Author Topic: Using different speakers for mains  (Read 3160 times)

Armando Ramos

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 34
Re: Using different speakers for mains
« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2014, 09:51:34 pm »

The set-up is fine as is.  Just enjoy using it and learning how to run live sound.  You just need to practice and ask questions when they occur.  Do not change anything, just learn how to use it properly.

Thanks, Dick, will do. Appreciate your help, guys!
Logged

g'bye, Dick Rees

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7424
  • Duluth
Re: Using different speakers for mains
« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2014, 10:19:35 pm »

Thanks, Dick, will do. Appreciate your help, guys!

No problem.  It's never wrong to care about this stuff.

All the best.
Logged
Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain...

Tommy Peel

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1462
  • Longview, Texas
Re: Using different speakers for mains
« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2014, 10:58:01 pm »

Good luck and come back anytime you have questions.

I must say it's nice to have a calm thread from a newbie.... There have been some *exciting* ones lately....

Sent from my Moto X (XT1053) using Tapatalk

Logged

ProSoundWeb Community

Re: Using different speakers for mains
« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2014, 10:58:01 pm »


Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Up
 



Page created in 0.105 seconds with 22 queries.