ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1] 2 3  All   Go Down

Author Topic: O2R and using the card slots?  (Read 15997 times)

Sam Costa

• 408-849-6420
O2R and using the card slots?
« on: February 10, 2013, 12:05:47 AM »

Hello everyone.
I'm pretty new to the digital world. I've using my O2R for a few months and would like to know how to get the must out of it, specifically the claimed 40-inputs.
I have a pretty big event coming up and would like to know how I go a out using the "cards" to increase my inputs as I will need around 30.

Hoping to see if this is possible and hopefully somewhat cost effective.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
It's an older Yamaha O2R with the wood panels on the side so I don't believe it's the V2.

Thanks guys.
-Sam
Being a productive member of society and encouraging others to do the same.

Craig Leerman

• Global Moderator
  • Do Not Read This!
Re: O2R and using the card slots?
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2013, 12:22:15 AM »

Please go to your profile and change the "Name" field to your real first and last name as required by the posting rules displayed in the header at the top of the section, and in the Site Rules and Suggestions in the Forum Announcements section, and on the registration page when you registered.

Thanks
Craig
I'm so old, when I was doing FOH for Tommy Dorsey, to balance out the horn section I would slide their chairs downstage and upstage to mix!

TechWorksReno.com
Facebook.com/TechWorksReno
Pinterest.com/TechWorks0492

Tim McCulloch

• SR Forums
  • Wichita, Kansas USA
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2013, 12:51:46 AM »

Hello everyone.
I'm pretty new to the digital world. I've using my O2R for a few months and would like to know how to get the must out of it, specifically the claimed 40-inputs.