ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
 on: Today at 08:44:10 pm 
Started by Jason Anthony - Last post by Luke Geis
The Behringer I-Nuke series has shown to be rather dependable and surprisingly quite close to rated spec. While I would not plan on flogging them, they should be just fine and the price is hard to beat. The EP series of Behringer is very much an QSC RMX rip off. Nothing inherently wrong with them either and are reliable enough. Again hard to beat for the price.

I myself am not a fan of the QSC GX series of amps. They are very much dumbed down to fit into the market segment. I don't find their power to weight ration very nice either.

I have no experience with the Yamaha amps mentioned, but I am sure they will be more than good enough.

Given the choices you presented, the Behringer I-Nuke stuff is very hard to beat and the option I would go with.

on: Today at 08:44:09 pm 
Started by frank kayser - Last post by James Paul
FWIW, another source of high frequency are the AGC 19-20khz defeat tones utilized in DSLR audio mixers such as Beachtek and JuicedLink. Now how these could possibly be part and parcel to the OP situation is beyond my pay grade.

on: Today at 08:23:09 pm 
Started by Chrysander 'C.R.' Young - Last post by Luke Geis
I had a similar issue with and X32 before. It would only read one particular stick that I had. Needless to say it was frustrating. Keep trying different sticks. One is bound to work.

on: Today at 08:10:11 pm 
Started by Debbie Dunkley - Last post by Debbie Dunkley
Nothing wrong with that.

:)

on: Today at 07:39:32 pm 
Started by John Roll - Last post by Dave Garoutte
Up right or on its side?
If on its side, you can cut a couple of 2x4s with an arc, place the speaker in the arc, and rotate the speaker as needed.

on: Today at 07:30:33 pm 
Started by Robert Lunceford - Last post by Robert Lunceford