ProSoundWeb Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down

Author Topic: Interconnects or Speaker cable length?  (Read 8873 times)

Ray Aberle

• Classic LAB
  • Located in Vancouver, WA (and serves OR-WA-ID-BC)
    • Kelcema Audio
Re: Interconnects or Speaker cable length?
« Reply #10 on: March 04, 2014, 11:51:35 PM »

oh it makes perfect sense. kimber and mit make audiophile interconnect and speaker cables that can cost hundreds of dollars for a few feet. i dont buy them , i use some magnet wire for my home stereo. an audiophile(the op says he is) will understand this. i'm a drummer and i have an electric guitar i try to play and i have a pa system.
Ah, OK. Your post was using some slang (I guess?), missing some punctuation, and just in general wasn't clear. Might I suggest that appropriate grammar and such would help your message getting across better in the future? :)

Thanks!
Kelcema Audio
Regional - Serving Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, ID, BC)

Jeff Bankston

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2014, 12:05:40 AM »

Ah, OK. Your post was using some slang (I guess?), missing some punctuation, and just in general wasn't clear. Might I suggest that appropriate grammar and such would help your message getting across better in the future? :)

Thanks!
i'm workin on it but we drummers have a language of our own and being on a drummer forum dont hep nun.  :o

Luke Geis

• Owner of Endever Music Production's
« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2014, 12:43:45 AM »